Arts Council of Northern Ireland

The Funding and Development Agency
for The Arts in Northern Ireland

028 9262 3555 info@artscouncil-ni.org

Latest News
Browse Archive

Contact Us

Wednesday 6th April 2022 at 11am 0 Comments

Chief Executive’s Office

Roisín McDonough
Chief Executive

chief@artscouncil-ni.org

Shirley Hanna
PA to Chief Executive

07500 559 266
shanna@artscouncil-ni.org

Diane Dillon
Assistant to Council & Directors

07500 559 260
ddillon@artscouncil-ni.org

Arts Development Department

Noirin McKinney
Director of Arts Development

nmckinney@artscouncl-ni.org

Music

Ciaran Scullion
Head of Music

07500 559 269
cscullion@artscouncil-ni.org

Joanne Wright
ADO Music & Traditional Arts

-07500 559 274
jwright@artscouncil-ni.org

Maria McAlister
ADO Traditional Arts incl Bands P/T

07500 559 273
mmcalister@artscouncil-ni.org

Shannon Downey
AADO Music inc Bands

07500 559 288
ShannonDowney@artscouncil-ni.org

Literature, Drama and Dance

Damian Smyth
Head of Literature/Drama

07500 559 289
dsmyth@artscouncil-ni.org

Caoileann Curry-Thompson
ADO Drama & Dance

07500 559 368
cthompson@artscouncil-ni.org

Julie McBride
AADO Literature/Drama/Dance

07733 151 149
jmcbride@artscouncil-ni.org

Roisin Murray P/T
AADO Literature & Drama

07500 559 291
rmurray@artcouncil-ni.org

Visual Arts

Suzanne Lyle
Head of Visual Arts

-07500 559 292
slyle@artscouncil-ni.org

Patricia Lavery
ADO Visual Arts

07500 559 293
plavery@artscouncil-ni.org

Joanna Johnston
ADO Visual Arts P/T

07500 559 349
jjohnston@artscouncil-ni.org

Robert Stephenson
ADO Visual Arts

rstephenson@artscouncil-ni.org

Beverly Coomber
AADO Visual Arts P/T

07385 463 669
bcoomber@artscouncl-ni.org

Operations

Maria Lynch
Director of Operations

mlynch@artscouncil-ni.org

Andrea McKittrick
Temporary Operations Officer

07733 439 928
amckittrick@artscouncil-ni.org

Jackie Barker
Verification & Records Officer

07500 559 300
Jacqueline.Barker@artscouncil-ni.org

Patricia Curran
Arts Support Officer

pcurran@artscouncil-ni.org

Joanne Forsyth
Arts Support Officer

07500 559 304
jforsyth@artscouncil-ni.org

Olivia Gamble (Temp)
Arts Support Officer

07425 632 812
ogamble@artscouncil-ni.org

Strategic Development Department

Karly Greene
Director of Strategic Development & Partnerships

kgreene@artcouncil-ni.org

Graeme Stevenson
Research & Policy Officer

07500 559 334
gstevenson@artcouncil-ni.org

Ashleigh Lilley
Research & Policy Officer

07500 559 336
alilley@artscouncil-ni.og

Orla Murphy
Research & Policy Officer (Maternity cover)

02892 623547
omurphy@artcouncil-ni.org

Matthew Malcolm
Creative Industries Development Officer

07500 559 307
mmalcolm@artscouncil-ni.org

Javier Stanziola (Temp)
Economist

02892 623555
jstanziola@artscouncil-ni.org

Community Arts & Education

Gilly Campbell
Head of Community Arts & Education

07500 559 308
gcampbell@artscouncil-ni.org

Lorraine Calderwood
ADO Programmes Officer

07500 559 313
lcalderwood@artscouncil-ni.org

Gavin O'Connor
ADO Youth Arts

07500 559 327
goconnor@artcounil-ni.org

Anne Shipton
AADO Community Arts

07500 559 333
ashipton@artscouncil-ni.org

Lizzie Devlin
ADO Community Arts P/T

07500 559 318
ldevlin@artscouncil-ni.org

Sonya Whitefield
ADO job-share Festivals/Venues/International

07500 559 285
swhitefield@artscouncil-ni.org

Siobhan Molloy
ADO job-share Festivals/Venues/International P/T

02892 623553
smolloy@artscouncil-ni.org

Communications Department

Grainne McCann
Communications Manager P/T

07738 543 593
gmccann@artscouncil-niorg

Angela Warren
Media & Communications Officer

07733 227 187
awarren@artscouncil-ni.org

Out of Hours Media Contact
Angela Warren

07733 227 187

Sarah Coburn
Media Relations Officer P/T

07733 226 373
scoburn@artscouncil-ni.org

Matthew Hendry
Communications Officer

07491 877 333
mhendry@artscouncil-ni.org

Leanne Magee
Digital Content Officer

07500 559 345
lmagee@artscouncil-ni.org

Corporate Services

Geoffrey Troughton
Director of Finance & Corporate Services

gtroughton@artscouncil-ni.org

Vincent Crossey
Office Manager

07595 700 284
vcrossey@artscouncil-ni.org

Witney Williamson
HR Manager

07500 559 366
wwilliamson@artscouncil-ni.org

Shanon Downey
HR Manager P/T

07733 332 307
sdowney@artscouncil-ni.org

James McCumiskey
Finance Manager

07500 559 360
jmccumiskey@artscouncil-ni.org

Christine Ferris
Finance Officer

07500 559 355
cferris@artscouncil-ni.org

JP Fitzsimons
Finance Officer

07500 559 353
jpfitzsimons@artscouncil-ni.org

Linda Gallagher
Accountant

07425 632 824
lgallagher@artscouncil-ni.org

Siobhan McDowell
Departmental Support Officer P/T

smcdowell@artscouncil-ni.og

Matthew Lindsay (Temp)
IT Officer

mlindsay@artscouncil-ni.org

Comments (0)

Add Your Comment
Commenting is not available in this channel entry.
Continue